My new keyring…

04Aug07

Check out my new keyring! I bought the mini whisk keyring and a separate little wooden spoon, got my boy to drill a hole in the handle (it’s what boys are for), put it all together, and voila! Cute new keyring!

keyring.jpg

I’m on the lookout for a mini pastry brush now…

Stay tuned until tomorrow people, I’m making a banana and chocolate cake! Yum! :)

One Response to “My new keyring…”

  1. 1 sus

    ingenious..!

    haha, that is sooo cute!
    how did u go with finding the pastry brush?


Leave a Reply

