I'm moving!

14Sep10

Yes. I know. I’ve been slack. I haven’t updated in ages and I’m very sorry (if I could send you all some home made fudge as my apology, I would). But, I’m still going to be around. You can find me on my new site Toasty Biscuit. It will be a food blog, just like Butter Sugar Flour, with recipes and the like, but there will also be a photoblog where I can share non-food photography, from still life to portraiture to my travels or whatever I feel like sharing with you all.

So, why the move? Why not just stay here? Well, this year seems to be the year of change and new beginnings, so I thought “why not have a completely fresh new website too?”

Butter Sugar Flour will remain online so you can still access anything you like, but won’t be updated any longer.

Hope to see you all at my new site.

Cheers! :)

No Responses Yet to “I'm moving!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

